Official Launch

As of today, my book is available through Smashwords distribution. Additional outlets will open in the next 24 to 48 hours. I should be available on most major ebook markets soon.

Today also marks the official launch of the blog for The Reclamation. I invite my readers to discuss and express their opinions about my work as I issue chapters monthly. I intend for each chapter to be, in essence, a novella. I will blog as I write too, adding pronunciations, glossaries, and maps in time.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

